AISSEE Sainik School 3 Jan 2016 Answer Key Minimum Cut off Marks. Are you looking for the Answer key of AISSEE and do you want to know the minimum Cut off Marks for getting admission in Sainik School? All the boys who have attended the All India Sainik School Entrance Exam on 3rd January 2016 are looking for the Answer key as well as the minimum cut off marks. As the entrance exam was held for giving admission in 6th and 9th standard for the suitable students in Sainik Schools, the answer key will be released separately as per the class of the students. As the Sainik School is spread over so many states of India, the cut off marks may be differed as per the state of the candidates. Students want to assume their eligibility via their rough scores. If they got the Answer key then they can calculate their rough scores with the help of number of correct answers.

Cut off mark is also varied as per the category of the candidates. Because the minimum cut off marks will be differed as per the category of the candidates. The cut off mark is also varied as per the number of available seats and number of eligible candidates who's name are listed in the Selection list. You can get the latest updates for AISSEE 2016 via the official site

Steps to get AISSEE 2016 Answer Key School Wise:
1) Open the official link of Sainik School which is
2) Check the scrolling news.
3) If you see the Answer key for AISSEE 2016 available then click on it.
4) There you select your state and select the class which you are seeking admission ie 6th or 9th
5) Check your answers with the answer key after downloading it.

AISSEE 2016 School wise Answer Key:
Maharashtra - Satara -
Haryana - Kunjpura -
Punjab - Kapurthala -
Gujarat - Balachadi -
Rajasthan - Chittorgarh -
Andhra Pradesh - Korukonda -
Kerala - Kazhakootam -
West Bengal - Purulia -
Orissa - Bhubaneswar -
Tamil Nadu - Amaravathinagar -
Madhya Pradesh - Rewa -
Jharkhand - Tilaiya -
Karnataka - Bijapur -
Assam - Goalpara -
Uttarakhand - Ghorakhal -
Jammu & Kashmir - Nagrota -
Manipur - Imphal -
Himachal Pradesh - Sujanpur Tira -
Bihar - Nalanda -
Bihar - Gopalganj -
Nagaland - Punglwa -
Karnataka - Kodagu -
Chhattisgarh - Ambikapur -
Haryana - Rewari -
Andhra Pradesh - Kalikiri -

Important Links: